​联系我们

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

捐款 | 常见问题 | 合作方登录

​扫码添加我们微信公众号

加入我们

一口一口,拯救世界

  • 我该如何注册?

    • 请使用我们主页上的请求选项以获得注册彩虹特工队课程相关信息。如果你有具体的问题,请补充说明。您也可以通过hello@foodheroes.org与我们联系。

 

  • 彩虹特工队课程对我的班级和学校有什么好处?

    • 彩虹特工队课程可以直接加强孩子们的核心技能,符合美国共同核心标准,通过创造性的,广泛参与设计的关于食品,健康和环境的课程促进团队合作意识。课程能够教育学生在饮食和锻炼方面做出健康的选择,通过提高他们的注意力、幸福感、出勤率和自主性,最终影响他们在学校各个领域的表现。

  • 我如何与校长或课程开发人员提及彩虹特工队课程?

    • 我们相信5-9岁的孩子还没有制定自己的饮食习惯,作为他们的老师有独特的力量来帮助孩子和他们的家庭以更健康的方式选择饮食。彩虹特工队不仅教育孩子关于环境和健康饮食,而且与共同的核心能力保持一致,使你更容易直接融入你的课堂或课外活动中。课程包括对教师培训的持续支持,全面的课程计划,和独特的设计材料,会令孩子们很感兴趣。我们的教师工具盒里有你需要的一切,简单,容易,有效地在课堂上教授彩虹特工队课程。

 

  • 课程价格是多少?

    • 我们使用学年许可模式来推广彩虹特工队课程和课堂材料。我们的目标是与学校合作一年,看看是否能以最大限度发挥彩虹特工队的效益。课程支持和教师培训都包含在年度授权费中。如果你或你的学校没有足够的预算,我们有融资和赞助选择可以提供一定的帮助。

  • 如何与学生的家长讨论彩虹特工队课程呢?

    • 父母们喜欢食物英雄,因为它可以毫不费力地让孩子们参与到健康多样的饮食中。我们设计了“食物英雄”计划,以激发人们对食物、烹饪和与家人分享美味和营养的食物的兴趣。“食物英雄”帮助孩子们对吃水果、蔬菜和所有植物性食物感到兴奋,这些食物为我们的身体提供了最佳的营养和维生素范围。饮食英雄解决和解决挑剔的饮食问题,对吃饭时间不感兴趣,良好的餐桌礼仪,行为和习惯以及暴饮暴食。

  • 我可以在幼儿园里使用彩虹特工队课程吗?

    • 彩虹特工队最好适用于4至9岁的孩子们,但是经过改编后也可以适用于偏小或更大的孩子们。

  • 为什么彩虹特工队课程主要针对幼儿时期?

    • 为了改变整个社会的饮食习惯,我们想从幼儿(4至9岁)还没有养成饮食习惯前灌输健康饮食的理念。4岁的孩子已经能够理解我们倡导健康和可持续性的概念,也能够形成他们自己的饮食喜好。通过让孩子们成为家庭中的倡导者,同时也可以影响孩子们的家人。

  • 什么是聚思?

    • 聚思是一个中美民间清洁能源合作组织,是彩虹特工队的母组织。 聚思是一个致力于改善地球福祉的环保组织。 当我们了解到食物是造成环境恶化的主要原因而非能源时,我们决定在2017年将我们组织的重点从能源转向食品。

 

  • 彩虹特工队的目标是什么?

    • 彩虹特工队旨在改变人们的饮食习惯,以实现健康和可持续的饮食。

    • 我们的目标是让世界上每个国家都接受义务性的食品教育。

 

  • 是谁创建的彩虹特工队课程?

    • 来自世界各地的顶尖营养学家和医生们是彩虹特工队课程的精心策划者;来自世界各地最好的游戏设计师,角色设计师和故事讲述者们是彩虹特工队课程的实践者。

 

  • 什么是EAT Lancet健康和可持续饮食委员会?

    • EAT Lancet是多利益相关的,全球食品,地球和健康行动的主要论坛。 它汇集了来自全球各地的20位世界领先科学家,就健康和可持续饮食的构成达成科学共识。

免税捐赠

let's connect

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

Add Food Heroes on WeChat

Frequently Asked Questions

More questions? Email us teach@foodheroes.org.

  • How do I sign up?

    • Please use our request button on our homepage to get in touch about signing up for the Food Heroes program. Please add a note if you have specific questions. You may also contact us at teach@foodheroes.org for other inquiries.

 

  • What are the benefits for my classroom and my school?

    • Food Heroes reinforces core competencies directly in line with the USA's Common Core Standards and promotes cooperation and teamwork through creative, engaging, and universally designed lesson plans about food, health and the environment. Food Heroes teaches students to make healthy choices in their life with regards to food and exercise which ultimately impact their performance in all areas of school by increasing their focus, happiness, attendance, and autonomy. 
       

  • How do I talk to my principal and/or curriculum developer about Food Heroes?

    • We believe that teachers of children aged 5-9, who have not yet set their dietary habits, have the unique power to help kids and their families eat in a healthier way. Food Heroes not only educates children about the environment and healthy eating but also is aligned with common core competencies to make it easier for you to directly integrate into your curriculum or as an extra-curricular. The curriculum includes ongoing support through teacher training, comprehensive lesson plans, and uniquely designed materials that will engage children. Our Teacher's Toolkit has everything you need to simply, easily, and effectively start teaching Food Heroes in the classroom today.

 

  • What is the cost of Food Heroes?

    • We use an annual license model to distribute the Food Heroes curriculum and classroom materials. We aim to work with schools for a whole year to see the maximum benefit of Food Heroes. The annual licensing fee also includes customer support and teacher training. If you or your school don't have the budget, we have financing options and sponsorships available to help.
       

  • How do I talk to parents about Food Heroes?

    • Parents love Food Heroes because it effortlessly engages children in healthy and diverse eating. We've designed the Food Heroes program to inspire an interest in food, cooking, and sharing a delicious and nutritious meal with family. Food Heroes helps children become excited about eating fruit, vegetables and all of the plant-based food that provides the optimal range of nutrients and vitamins to our bodies. Food Heroes addresses and solves picky eating problems, disinterest in meal times, inappropriate table habits, and over-eating and under-eating.

 

  • Can I use Food Heroes for pre-school?

    • Food Heroes is best suited for children around the ages of 5-9 but it can be adapted for older and younger children, too.
       

  • Why are you targeting young children?

    • To change the way our society eats, we are starting with very young children (ages 5-9) before their dietary habits are set. 4-year olds are old enough to understand the health and sustainability concepts we are teaching and are young enough to still form tastes. Through children as advocates at home, adult caregivers can be influenced as well.
       

  • What is JUCCCE?

    • JUCCCE stands for the Joint US-China Collaboration for Clean Energy and is the parent organization of Food Heroes. JUCCCE is an environmental organization dedicated to improving the well being of the earth. When we learned that food, not energy, is the main cause of environmental degradation, we decided to move the focus of our organization from energy to food in 2017.

 

  • What is the goal of Food Heroes?

    • Food Heroes aims to change people's eating behavior towards a healthier and more sustainable diet.

    • Our goal is for every country in the world to have mandatory food education.

 

  • Who created the curriculum?

    • The people that put the brain into the Food Heroes curriculum are leading nutritionists and doctors from around the world. The people who put the heart into Food Heroes are the best gamification experts, character designers, and storytellers from around the world.

 

  • What is the EAT Lancet Commission on healthy and sustainable diets?

    • EAT Lancet is the leading forum for multi-stakeholder, global action on food, planet, and health. It brings together 20 world-leading scientists from across the globe to reach a scientific consensus about what constitutes a healthy and sustainable diet. 

Make a Tax Deductible Donation